Return to B Cups Plastic IPA Cups | 4 Piece 🚚 (free shipping)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bcups December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Amir Rahman from Valley Stream, NY United States  
LOVE THE GLASSES. THEY ARE LIGHTWEIGHT AND EASY TO CARRY. oNLY THING MY FRIEDNS THINK I AM A BEER SNOB WHEN I POUR BEER INTO THEM.

WILL YOU BE MAKING A BELGIAN TULIP VERISON OR WHET BEER VERSION?

THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Products December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Onur Caka from Toronto , ON Canada  
I had doubts about the plastic quality before buying it. When I received them I was amazed about how sturdy they were.

I know have portable glasses for almost 1/4 the cost of thin IPA glasses.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B cups plastic IPA cups December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ken K from Coatesville, PA United States  
Loved the cups. Great price with free shipping. Will you be selling different styles of beer glasses?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flimsier than I expected December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Rob P from Alpharetta, GA United States  
They are about the same weight as the party wine glasses. I was expecting / hoping for them to be a bit sturdier even if it makes them more expensive.

--------------------------------------------
Reply from Fermented Reailty:

We are sorry you're disappointed. These cups are made to be rigid but lightweight. If you want heft from your plasticware look for acrylic products, but be aware they are NOT recyclable! If you would like to discuss this further, feel free to reach out to us at info@fermentedreality.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Maschek from Salt lake City, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neat July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are pretty cool, they could be a bit thicker,  and the base a bit wider, a little taller too. closer to the size of the standard IPA glass. Still a really neat idea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Plastic Beer Cups July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lincoln from Fairbury, IL United States  
The order came more quickly than I expected, which is always nice. The set of four cups was nice, although I wish a set of two were available. However, the cups are the perfect mix of light yet solid. They definitely feel like they will last, even through multiple dishwasher cycles. I think I will probably use them while camping or doing things outside. Overall, a great addition to my barware, and I definitely think they are worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B cups IPA cups April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Boucher from Lowell, MA United States  
great cups, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best plastic beer cup ever! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, MO United States  
These glasses really express the flavors and aroma of the beer! Used them in the garage on brew day to avoid any glass breakage. Can't wait for more styles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price, Great Product April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Will Roland from Columbia, MO United States  
My second set. Perfect for the pontoon.. Many friends have been turned on,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items