Return to B Cups Plastic IPA Cups | 4 Piece 🚚 (free shipping)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neat July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are pretty cool, they could be a bit thicker,  and the base a bit wider, a little taller too. closer to the size of the standard IPA glass. Still a really neat idea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Plastic Beer Cups July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lincoln from Fairbury, IL United States  
The order came more quickly than I expected, which is always nice. The set of four cups was nice, although I wish a set of two were available. However, the cups are the perfect mix of light yet solid. They definitely feel like they will last, even through multiple dishwasher cycles. I think I will probably use them while camping or doing things outside. Overall, a great addition to my barware, and I definitely think they are worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B cups IPA cups April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Boucher from Lowell, MA United States  
great cups, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best plastic beer cup ever! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, MO United States  
These glasses really express the flavors and aroma of the beer! Used them in the garage on brew day to avoid any glass breakage. Can't wait for more styles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price, Great Product April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Will Roland from Columbia, MO United States  
My second set. Perfect for the pontoon.. Many friends have been turned on,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice cups March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Tony M from UT, United States  
These work out great for me, especially since I get butterfingers after a couple of IPA's. No more broken glasses! And cleanup is a snap with them being dishwasher safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME UNBREAKABLE IPA GLASSES! March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Beermeister from Pasadena, MD United States  
These glasses are really cool! They make any beer bubble like crazy, they're unbreakable, dishwash safe and even stackable. Whats not to like? I kept 2 and gifted the others to my beer drinking friends. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cup March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Witt from East Amherst , NY United States  
I thought the cup is a great idea,especially now that they can go into the dishwasher.No more glass outside...Ordering was very easy and shipped promptly.I recommend this cup to all my beer drinking friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best beer glasses July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Dave from Milwaukee, WI  
I've purchased two sets of these and sent two sets as gifts. They're the only glasses I use for drinking beer. The only possible thing that could make them better would be if they were dishwasher safe. For under $4 per glass including shipping these are unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall Good Purchase June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dylan Irvine from NS, Canada  
Great style of cup!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items